Login




Forgot password?

Writer Scripts

UNSEEN

Matthew Aaron Nelson
Horror Mystery & Suspense

In the vein of THE EXORCIST meets THE SIXTH SENSE. When a faithless psychiatrist treats a young patient who fears he's possessed, she must challenge her beliefs and confront her own dark past in order to battle a mysterious coven and the forces of Hell.

COLLAPSE

Matthew Aaron Nelson
Mystery & Suspense Drama

In the vein of FATAL ATTRACTION and THE TALENTED MR. RIPLEY. Following a terrorist attack, a grieving father befriends the last person to see his daughter alive: a beautiful woman with an incredible survival story. But all is not what it seems and the relationship soon takes a sinister turn.

RUNS IN THE BLOOD

Matthew Aaron Nelson
Action & Adventure Horror

After seeking refuge at an isolated retreat, a troubled young woman -- and the only witness who can put Charles Manson away -- must fight for her life when she's hunted by Manson Family members hell-bent on keeping her silent.