Login




Forgot password?

Writer Scripts

GOD'S SECRET AGENTS

Dominic Morgan & Matt Harvey
Drama

Adventure drama in the tone of the Scarlet Pimpernel. Adapted from Alice Hogge's non-fiction book, GOD’S SECRET AGENTS follows the adventures of a daredevil Jesuit priest who comes to England seeking a glorious death and martyrdom, but discovers his true vocation is to become an escape artist, and live through impossible odds. John Gerard's real-life escape from the Tower of London was listed by the Guardian as one of the five greatest escapes of all time. http://www.theguardian.com/world/2011/apr/25/the-greatest-prison-breakouts

GRAYMAIL

Dominic Morgan
Drama Mystery & Suspense

A former spy-turned-lawyer defends national security whistleblowers by any means necessary.

THE ASHES OF ZION

Dominic Morgan
Action & Adventure Mystery & Suspense

Contained thriller in the vein of Green Room, You're Next and Assault on Precinct 13. Eight years after an FBI standoff with a cult ends in fiery disaster, a retired FBI negotiator finds himself besieged by cult survivors, who want to burn his family and resurrect their dead leader.

THE CONTROLLER

Dominic Morgan & Matt Harvey
Action & Adventure Mystery & Suspense

Action thriller in the tradition of the Bourne movies. During a mission to extract a Sudanese dictator, an American air commando uncovers a secret organization that has been protecting criminals for decades.

HYPERBARIC

Dominic Morgan & Matt Harvey
Action & Adventure Mystery & Suspense

Contained thriller set on a fiberglass submarine. After being kicked out of the Navy, a cocaine addict is forced to pilot a narco sub to the U.S. carrying eight tons of cocaine.