Login




Forgot password?

Writer Scripts

ORDINARY STU

Nick Everhart
Comedy

A man's ordinary life is turned upside down when a dead body crash-lands on his car. ORDINARY STU is a dark comedy that's like OFFICE SPACE meets AMERICAN BEAUTY on acid.

AXE TO GRIND

Nick Everhart
Mystery & Suspense Horror

A mother returns home after spending 20 years in a mental institution for brutally murdering her husband and his mistress. As she tries to reconcile with her adult daughter, strange things begin to happen around her. She starts to question her sanity and worries that she might kill again. It's THE BABADOOK meets PSYCHO.

STRANDED

Nick Everhart
Drama Mystery & Suspense

A mother-daughter vacation goes horribly wrong when two women miss their cruise ship at a port in Mexico and find themselves being hunted by a killer in a foreign country with no money, no passports, and no hope. STRANDED is lean and fast, in the tradition of thrillers like DEAD CALM, BREAKDOWN, and A PERFECT GETAWAY.

SWITCHING SEX

Nick Everhart
Comedy Drama

A high school loser and a teen beauty queen switch bodies and learn what it's like to live as a member of the opposite sex.

G R O

Nick Everhart
Drama Horror

G R O is a grounded, character-based sci-fi drama that's like LOST meets INTERSTELLAR. A rural farming town is the center of a mysterious event that will change the course of humanity.

OFFICER DOWN

Nick Everhart
Comedy Mystery & Suspense

OFFICER DOWN is a dark comedy in the vein of WEEDS and ORANGE IS THE NEW BLACK. A single mother struggles to raise two kids while working full time as a police officer and secretly moonlighting as a part-time stripper.