CONTACT

What's the difference between suspending and deleting a script?

Answer:

Suspending allows you to reactivate a script at a later date. Deleting will permanently delete your entry.

How did we do?

Did we answer your question? If you still need help or would like to make a suggestion about how we could improve this help page, drop us a line.

« Back to Help